Noo Yawk Gig

U2’s stunning set from Irving Plaza, December 5, will be available in Real Audio from in the near future.

Songs played:

  • Beautiful Day
  • Elevation
  • Stuck In a Moment (dedicated to Michael Hutchence)
  • I Remember You (The Ramones)
  • New York
  • I Will Follow
  • Desire
  • The Ground Beneath Her Feet
  • Mysterious Ways-Sexual Healing
  • One-Walk On
  • All I Want Is You
  • Bad-Ruby Tuesday
  • 11 O’Clock Tick Tock (dedicated to Guggi)
  • Won’t Get Fooled Again (The Who)

Want mp3s?
Thomas Brower over at’s got the full gig up. Or try Team Achtung.

On Napster, search for: U2 2000-12-05.