U2 7

Starting January 22nd, you will be able to buy U2 7, a disc of seven ‘rare’ and remixed songs, through Target. The tracklisting, as reported earlier this week by atu2.com is as follows:

1. Summer Rain
2. Always
3. Big Girls Are Best
4. Beautiful Day (Remix)
5. Elevation (Remix)
6. Walk On (Single version)
7. Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of (Acoustic version)

You can order the CD from Target’s website from Tuesday 22nd. Unfortunately, they do not ship overseas.

U2france.com have images of the CD sleeve.