‘In America’ soundtrack details

The ‘In America’ soundtrack will be released on Warner Brother records in the U.K. and Ireland on November 21st. In the U.S.A. the album is on Atlantic Records, out on November 25th. More details about the film on its new website at Fox Searchlight. Track listing:

  1. Time Enough For Tears
  2. Some things you should wish for
  3. All our troubles have flown away
  4. Mr American Dream I
  5. Fi Fi Fo Fum
  6. Painting an Angel
  7. Mr American Dream II
  8. Hell’s Kitchen Suite
  9. Happy Holiday
  10. I’m an alien
  11. Bad Blood
  12. The whole world has had a bad day
  13. Mateo goes home
  14. The third wish (In America finale)
  15. All our troubles have flown away finale

All tracks written by Friday/Seezer and performed by the Friday/Seezer Ensemble, except Time Enough For Tears which is Bono/Friday/Seezer, sung by Andrea Corr.

(source: GF)