U2 album details in Q magazine

Q Magazine has published various details on U2’s upcoming album in their October 2004 issue, due to hit the newsstands in the next few days.

Q state that the album is released November 22nd and has eleven tracks of which they mention 6 by name:

  • Vertigo (the single)
  • Sometimes You Can’t Make It On Your Own
  • City Of Burning Lights
  • Man & A Woman
  • Yaweh
  • Crumbs From Your Table

    (View image of article)

    On another page in the magazine we find the second month in a row of Postcards From the Edge. The series must be part of U2’s elaborate marketing strategy.

    (Thx to Aaron Govern)