Vertigo Tracklisting is just full of info today! Finally, by popular demand, the full official tracklisting for How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb:

  1. Vertigo
  2. Miracle Drug
  3. Sometimes You Can’t Make It On Your Own
  4. Love And Peace Or Else
  5. City Of Blinding Lights
  6. All Because Of You
  7. A Man And A Woman
  8. Crumbs From Your Table
  9. One Step Closer
  10. Original Of The Species
  11. Yahweh

Three out of four ain’t bad, eh? And for the record, “Vertigo” is already #10 on the iTunes download chart. Can it make it to #1 before the end of the day? Go forth and use your credit cards! Update: It’s #2 in the US at 3:31 PM Eastern… push! Push! Update 2: Well, that didn’t take long… it’s officially #1 in the US store (you may have to click through to the “Top 100 Songs” page to see the live-updated listing). Hurrah! And yes, the marketing department does believe in this one — if you’re an iTunes customer, you probably just received an e-mail from the service devoted entirely to hyping the release of “Vertigo” (with a plug in for the back catalogue as well). Monday release (iTunes normally updates only on Tuesday), full-width banner, e-mail campaign… correct us if we’re wrong, but this has to be the largest iTunes marketing blitz yet. Guess new media is still the big idea.